Board of Directors

2018 LWVGO Leadership

General inquiries: web@omahalwv.org or contact us.

Executive Committee

President: Ann Chalson – president@omahalwv.org

Immediate Past President: Elaine Johnson – pastpresident@omahalwv.org

Vice-President: Rebecca Armstrong Langle – vicepresident@omahalwv.org

Secretary: Molly Scott – secretary@omahalwv.org

Treasurers: Anne Starr & Lynne Anderson – treasurer@omahalwv.org

Directors

Communications Director: Kim Armstrong – communications@omahalwv.org

Community Relations Director: Palestene Gray Moore – community@omahalwv.org

Membership Directors: Alex Garrison, MaryLee Moulton & Krystal Fox – membership@omahalwv.org

Public Policy Directors: Peggy Adair & Darci Garcia – policy@omahalwv.org

Voter Services Director: Maryanne Rouse – voterservices@omahalwv.org

Committee Chairs

Book Group Coordinator: Bev Traub

Go Vote, Omaha & Candidate Forums Coordinator: Geri Simon – govote@omahalwv.org

Get Out the Vote (GOTV) Committee Chairs: Carolyn Thiele & Joanna Lindberg – gotv@omahalwv.org