Board of Directors

2018 LWVGO Leadership

General inquiries: or contact us

Executive Committee

President: Ann Chalson –

Immediate Past President: Elaine Johnson –

Vice-President: Rebecca Armstrong Langle –

Secretary: Molly Scott –

Treasurers: Anne Starr & Lynne Anderson –


Communications Director: Kim Armstrong –

Community Relations Director: Palestene Gray Moore Р

Membership Directors: Alex Garrison, MaryLee Moulton & Krystal Fox –

Public Policy Directors: Peggy Adair & Darci Garcia –

Voter Services Director: Maryanne Rouse –

Committee Chairs

Book Group Coordinator: Bev Traub

Go Vote, Omaha & Candidate Forums Coordinator: Geri Simon –

Get Out the Vote (GOTV) Committee Chairs: Carolyn Thiele & Joanna Lindberg –